The Dragon’s New Clothes and Tail. Rediseño de imagen: gobierno de Hong Kong

Desde underconsideration.com

Ver también: brandhk.gov.hk
y también: landor.com

It’s funny to recall “design memories” and I never thought I would look back to 2001 with a weird sense of nostalgia when Landor introduced the identity for Brand Hong Kong (BHK), it felt like the culmination of great work after big successes like FedEx, John Deere and BP. At the time, it was one of the most prominent efforts to brand a destination and Landor had done it pretty amazingly. Managed by the Government’s Information Services Department, the goal, then and now, for BHK is simply to establish the city as not only the most cosmopolitan city in Asia but around the world — to be more specific, BHK must communicate “Cosmopolitan, Secure, Dynamic, Diverse, and Connected” as attributes of the city, and “Free, Enterprising, Quality Living, Innovative, and Excellence” as its values. After nine years, the identity has been revised (…)  Leer más

  1. You really make it seem so easy with your presentation but
    I find this matter to be actually something which I think I would
    never understand. It seems too complicated and extremely broad for me.
    I am looking forward for your next post, I’ll try to get the hang of it!

  2. When I originally commented I clicked the “Notify me when new comments are added”
    checkbox and now each time a comment is added I get several
    e-mails with the same comment. Is there any way you can remove people from
    that service? Bless you!

  3. It has a constructed in speaker, huge buttons and a display,
    a carrying tackle, and is massive ample for toddlers to use.
    If any shopper needs traditional then they can choose for a classical MP3 ringtone.

  1. 25/01/16
    Trackback from : vrtube.tumblr.com

Responder

